• Reviews for Jeffrey Blondin

    Nina Burgoon

    December 10, 2018

    Thank you Jeff for promptly answering all the questions we had even if it was after hours. You helped make the process easy and stress free.

  • Reviews for Jeffrey Blondin

    David Little

    December 9, 2018

    Jeff is what made my experience GREAT! He was always available to answer questions, give objective advice and make sure I was informed and up to date on all steps during the loan and closing process. Jeff's personality, caring and concern for his customers is what sets him apart in the industry. I would highly recommend Jeff and the Fairway Team if your looking to secure a mortgage loan.

  • Reviews for Jeffrey Blondin

    William Cook

    October 5, 2018

    Everyone on the team was professional, helpful , and timely in their support and guidance through the process. There was constant communication and updates along the way. The time from beginning to end was quick and allowed us to be in our new home on the timeline we needed. Thanks to Jeff and team for making this process go so smoothly.

  • Reviews for Jeffrey Blondin

    Julie Harrison

    September 18, 2018

    Frequent and professional communication allowed for a seamless process.

  • Reviews for Jeffrey Blondin

    Sarel Francois Van Heerden

    August 25, 2018

    Jeff was very helpful, and guided me through the whole process

  • Reviews for Jeffrey Blondin

    Nikki Haskins

    August 4, 2018

    everything

  • Reviews for Jeffrey Blondin

    Ryan Parsons

    July 25, 2018

    Jeff and his team were great during the entire mortgage process. He was with me every step of the way and made my first homebuying experience easy and enjoyable. We closed on schedule with no issues, I couldn’t ask for more. Thank you Jeff!

  • Reviews for Jeffrey Blondin

    Summer Smith

    May 29, 2018

    Mr. Blondin was very helpful and made our experience very pleasant.

  • Reviews for Jeffrey Blondin

    Judy Lekoski-Eurich

    May 21, 2018

    The housing market in Charlotte is extremely hot right now. Once I decided I was going to buy a house, I needed to be pre-approved for a mortgage so that I could make an offer immediately if I saw a home I wished to purchase. Jeff and Carolyn worked with me to get that pre-approval is a very short period of time. Their system for approval and signing of documents electronically made this very easy for me. When it was time for the mortgage, the process was just as simple and efficient.

  • Reviews for Jeffrey Blondin

    Lawrence Jefferson

    May 16, 2018

    Efficiency and professionalism all the way around… Kept open good lines of communication and kept us updated all through the procedure… Would highly recommend Jeff and all the folks at Fairway for refinances or home purchases